Teleconference Tonight: The Real Story on the AK GOP Party Leadership Change with Chair-elect Millette & Joe Miller


May 10, 2012.  The national media has recently reported on the significant leadership changes within the Alaska Republican Party as well as the vigorous protest of Sen. Lisa Murkowski and Wyoming’s Sen. John Barrasso at the ARP annual  convention.  Please join Party Chairman-elect Russ Millette and Joe Miller in a discussion about what happened at the convention, why it happened, and what it means for the future of Alaska.

Please join us tonight, May 10, 2012, at 5 p.m. Alaska Time/6 p.m. Pacific Time/9 p.m. Eastern Time for this informative event.  Participation is limited, so please sign in early.  There is no cost for participation but donations are welcome.

To join the meeting from your computer or mobile device, click or copy and paste this URL into your browser:

To join by telephone, please call:

Dial-in Number: +17759963560

When prompted enter the room number:

Room #: 926281 and press the # key.

To join by Skype: fuzemeeting

When prompted enter the room number:

Room #: 926281 and press the # key.


  • Diana Mills-Nettles

    So glad Joe Miller is active in the future politics of our country. Can’t wait until he is Senator or Governor Miller from AK.

    • siteunseen

      Governor Miller sounds like a good idea! That would sink Murkowski’s hold on the State, at least in the Governorship. Sure can see why she’s burning up…maybe she’ll just explode or something.

  • Barbara J Struble

    Diana, I second your “gladness”. I will be participating.

  • Barbara Andersen

    Thank you for doing this.

  • Dick Stoffel

    With the new leadership there is a
    opportunity to have the Alaskan Republican Party to be run from the bottom up.

  • wagerwiththe wind

    The Winds of Change finally. Joe should be a standard bearer and run.